We are the Lilium in all our glory.

Harmonic Happiness


Release Description

新メンバー3人が加わり賑やかさが増したLilium RecordsからハッピーなEPがリリース!
7人に増えたLilium Records、この勢いは誰にも止められない!

No Track Artist Remix
01 Harmonic Happiness gya9
02 Seek Your Angel! HayaT
03 LOVE to the LOVE Freezer
04 Clap Your Hands (Nizikawa Remix) Freezer Nizikawa
05 Fortune Forever HayaT
06 Reaching For Heaven klavistr

Release Details

  • Artwork レク
  • Date 2012.08.31.
  • Type Old

Related Projects

Back to Top