We are Lilium in all our glory.

Rerium Revolution


Release Description

新生Lilium Records、それが次世代。

No Track Artist
01 We Are The Future Nizikawa
02 Re:Li Freezer feat.mippai
03 Next Anthem… anubasu-anubasu
04 Reset Button Arch
05 Icecap Gu-dara
06 Link Line Asterisk
07 Lilium ETIA.

Release Details

  • Artwork レク
  • Date 2014.02.28.
  • Mastering Freezer
  • Type Free

Related Projects

Back to Top